friends
caroline sehi hourquet design magazine — www.nikau.fr
Simone Evasion — www.simone-evasion.ch
Alessandra Bertrand, peintures & wax works — www.alessandrabertrand.com
Maryline Jaquet peintures & wood works — www.marylinejaquet.ch
Klaiman music — www.klaiman.ch
partners
Cariboni — www.cariboni-italy.it/
Alessandro Castelli, ingegnere (CFD, SailOpt, fluids dynamics, etc) — dadocast@ticino.com
Cybermedia Concepts, David Roessli — www.cybmed.com
dyne design engineering — www.dyne.ch
edesign, Enrique Pardo — www.edesign.ch
forchic, Virginie Fürst, atelier de graphisme — www.forchic.ch
Alban Gonin Services, computer's experts (and firemen...) — www.algs.ch
HDS - Hervé Devaux Structures — www.hds-design.com
I-Tech, 3D modelling and milling — www.eig.unige.ch/itech
Rémi Laval-Jeantet, aero-hydro engineering — www.fluxyz-engineering.com
Sandrine Lescaudron, aero-hydro engineering — sandrine_lescaudron@yahoo.fr
LNM - Olivier Philippot — www.lnm-boats.com
Duncan McLane — duncanmaclane@compuserve.com
Thierry Reverdin, Atelier C1 models — www.atelierc1.com
Jo Richards — jorichardsboat@aol.com
Peter van Oossanen — www.oossanen.nl
photographers
Binary Productions — www.grupovisualiza.com
Laurent Charpentier — www.voilesetvoiliers.com/items/remote_print/744
Gilles Favez — www.gillesfavez.ch
Daniel Forster — www.yachtphoto.com
Getty Images — www.gettyimages.com
Gitana Team — www.gitana-team.com
Gilles Martin-Raget — www.martin-raget.com
Nico Martinez — www.nicomartinez.com
François Richard — francois.richard.photo@wanadoo.fr
Rick Tomlinson — www.rick-tomlinson.com
Roberto Veronesi — www.fotoveronesi.com
Yves Ryncki — www.ryncki.ch
Sandra Pointet — atelierouge.sp@bluewin.ch
Phillippe Schiller — www.myimage.ch
Benoit Stichelbaut — www.stichelbaut.com
Jacques Vapillon — www.vapillon.com
Loris von Siebenthal — www.lorisvonsiebenthal.com
sailing news
Multicoques Magazine — www.multihulls-world.com/fr
adonnante — www.adonnante.com
Course au Large — www.courseaularge.com
the daily sail — www.dailysail.com/
Nautisme Romand — www.nautismeromand.ch
Sailing Anarchy — www.sailinganarchy.com
sail-online — www.sail-online.fr
seahorse magazine — www.seahorsemagazine.com
seasailsurf — www.seasailsurf.com
Skippers magazine — www.skippers.ch/
shipyards
Mathias Bavaud travaux composite — www.mb-travaux-composite.ch
Corsier Port — www.corsier-port.com
Decision SA — www.decision.ch
Chantier naval du Vieux Port - Philippe Durr — www.philippedurr.ch
Bootswerft Heinrich AG — www.heinrichwerft.ch
Philippe Kolly — www.chantiernaval-kolly.ch
Maxidolphin — www.maxidolphin.it
Bootbau Dominik Schenk — www.schenk-boote.ch
Josi Steinmayer — www.steinmayer.ch
SUI 46° 16' professional shore team — www.sui4616.ch
Christof Wilke & Co — www.wilke.ch
ZR Concept — www.zrconcept.ch
teams & classes
15mSNS — www.15m2-sns-class.ch
5.5mIC — www.5.5class.org
5.5mIC Inventory, a wiki database — www.5.5inventory.org
5.5mIC, swiss fleet — www.5point5.ch
ACVL - Leman lake rules and races — www.acvl.ch
Aspro Luthi 8.70 — www.870.ch
Association pour la Sauvegarde du Léman — www.asleman.org
Centre d'Entrainement à la Régate — www.cer-ge.ch
Club Nautique de Versoix — www.cnv.ch
Decision 35' — www.vulcaintrophy.com
Gitana Team — www.gitana-team.com
ISAF — www.sailing.org
Société Nautique de Genève — www.nautique.org
Swiss Sailing — www.swiss-sailing.ch
Yacht Club de Genève — www.ycg.ch
tools
Rimast, mast and rigging calculation — www.rimast.com
Windesign, Wolfson Unit VPP — www.wumtia.soton.ac.uk/brochures/WindesignBrochure.pdf
Blender, free rendering software — www.blender.org
Hanley Innovations, aerodynamics software — www.hanleyinnovations.com
MaxSurf — www.formsys.com/Maxsurf/MSIndex.html